You can delete your Alterdesk account through the following steps:
First log in, and then go to the Profile settings menu.
Click on the Advanced tab. Here you can find the option to delete your account. You will be asked to fill in your password to confirm the deletion, and after that, you will be asked one more time if you are really, really sure since this process cannot be undone.
All your data will be removed from our servers.
Please be 100% sure your account or the messages will no longer be needed as there is no way to undo the process.